Your search results

Council / Management

Billy Rauch

CPOA Council Chairman

Jacobus (Koos) Louw

CPOA Deputy Chairman


List of all Council Members

Francois During;  Horton Griffiths; Peter Kerswill;  Dr Jim Leatt; Jacobus Louw; Penny Plougmann; Billy Rauch; Rev. Rodney van Wyk; Brigitte Westermann;  Anita Stemmet; Dr Michael Zipp (ex officio)

Honorary Council Members

Estelle Lötter (Life President)


Xolani Phukwana



Yolanda Adams

Head of Human Resources


Sr. Louise Smit

Head of Care


Justice Mhizha

Finance Manager


Michael Wood

Chief Operations Manager

  • Advanced Search

  • Currency

  • Our Listings

Compare Listings